Executive Board and Officers

President
2017-18

Rick Gessner
Monarch Consulting Arborists, LLC
PO Box 1010
Felton, CA 95018
(831) 331-8982
rick@monarcharborist.com

President Elect
2017-18

Carol Kwan
Carol Kwan Consulting
PO Box 893953
Mililani, HI 96789
(808) 381-1342
carol@carolkwanconsulting.com

Vice President
2017-18

Molly Sinnott
Sinnott Consulting Arborist
P.O. Box 3293
Carson City, NV 89702
(775) 884-1883
sincon@sbcglobal.net

Past President
2017-18

Lisa Smith
The Tree Resource
P.O. Box 49314
Los Angeles, CA 90049
(310) 663-2290
queenpalm@earthlink.net

ISA Council Representative
2017-18

Denice Britton
1039 Darms Lane
Napa, CA 94558
(530) 624-8403
denicebritton@sbcglobal.net

Director
2017-18

Jimi Scheid
CAL Fire
135 Ridgway Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(415) 265-9059
james.scheid@fire.ca.gov

Director
2017-19

Doug Wildman
Friends of the Urban Forest
1145 Shotwell Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
(415) 268-0781
doug@fuf.net

Director
2017-20

Dr. Frederick Roth
6276 Mayberry Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
(909) 987-7165
froth@cpp.edu

Director
2017-21

Kevin K. Eckert
Arbor Global USA
P.O. Box 1343
Kailua, HI 96734
(808) 254-4161
keckert@arborglobal.com

Secretary
2017-18

Tracey Takeuchi
Integrated Solutions
PO Box 5932
Norco, CA 92860
(951) 737-9189
IntegratedSolutionsArborist@gmail.com

Treasurer
2017-18

Walt Warriner
PO Box 4061
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(310) 378-1764
wwca621@aol.com

Editor

Bruce Hagen
7850 Kennedy
Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 827-3399
brucehagen7850@comcast.net

Executive Director WCISA

Rose Epperson
Epicenter Management
31916 Country Club Drive
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 748-8733
repperson@wcisa.net